Ryan Clair – Less Traveled Road

Ryan Clair – Less Traveled Road 2048 2048 Ryan Clair

Ryan Clair Less Traveled Road © 2018 Old Bear Records 10 Tracks / 38 Minutes Ryan Clair’s debut album begins with a steam engine’s whistle and chug that give way…

read more

In The Cleft Of A Cold, White Rock

In The Cleft Of A Cold, White Rock 150 150 Catherine Lawton

As in the close space between dawn and dusk of a January day when hoar-frosted trees have their feet in snow and their branches raised against a white, weighty sky,…

read more

Parrish (EP)

Parrish (EP) 800 800 Parrish

ARTFUL, ECLECTIC, AND VISIONARY INDIE FOLK PARRISH PARRISH (EP) 2015 / 6 Tracks / 21 minutes  The confines of Christian music are slowly, but finally, being removed. Emerging artists like…

read more

Second To None

Second To None 150 150 augustus

A SONIC HEAVEN FOR THE PRAYERFUL  Augustus Second To None 2015 / 10 Tracks / 53 minutes “Second To None”, the first full-length from Tennessee worship band Augustus, is a…

read more

Light Of The Future

Light Of The Future 150 150 Driven 11

DRIVING, CATCHY MODERN ROCK Driven 11 Light Of The Future 2015 / 4 Tracks / 14 minutes I’ll never understand how certain bands get record deals and others don’t. So many…

read more

Break These Walls Down

Break These Walls Down 1600 1600 Mitch Langley

CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP AT ITS FINEST Break These Walls Down 2015 / 10 Tracks / 42 minutes “Break These Walls Down”, Mitch Langley’s third album, is a modern praise album that fits…

read more

Just A Little Bit Longer

Just A Little Bit Longer 150 150 Amick Cutler

THE WORSHIP ALBUM OF 2014   Amick Cutler Just A Little Bit Longer 2014 / 8 Tracks / 56 minutes You know the feeling. Something new. It could be a…

read more

The Sunhill Sessions

The Sunhill Sessions 1600 1600 Dust & Daisies

HEARTLAND BLUES-ROCK FOR THE HOPEFUL Dust & Daisies The Sunhill Sessions 2014 / 10 tracks / 45 minutes Dust & Daisies defy all logical convention with regards to Christian music.…

read more

We Won’t Waver

We Won’t Waver 150 150 Matt Price

THIS IS THE STUFF OF STARS.   Matt Price We Won’t Waver (EP) 2013 / 7 tracks / 27 minutes Matt Price has the stuff of stars. He writes epic…

read more